List of Official Coins for Pulsechain’s Sacrifice and Airdrop

Just now, the founder of Hex and Pulsechain gave us an updated list of the tenative coins that will be able to be sacrificed for Pulsechain’s launch and they are as follows:

  • Avalance
  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Cardano
  • Dogecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Monero
  • Ripple
  • Zcash

The list is still in works and much smaller than the initial list of approved Pulsechain sacrifice coins. The addresses to send these coins to for the sacrifice is still yet to be announced.

(Photo credit to Jesspitb-Admin on Telegram)

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *